Ansteorra Kingdom Chronicler - Contacts
Kingdom
Chronicler
Lady Aubrey Ericsdatter
chronicler@ansteorra.org
Central
Regional
Chronicler
Lady Diana the Just
(Open for Applications)
central@chronicler.ansteorra.org
Northern
Regional
Chronicler
Lady Sainte du Bois
northern@chronicler.ansteorra.org
Southern
Regional
Chronicler
HE Chrystal Ariana MacRuari
southern@chronicler.ansteorra.org
Directory
Deputy
HE Chrystal Ariana MacRuari
directory@chronicler.ansteorra.org
Kingdom
Historian
Open for Applications
historian@chronicler.ansteorra.org