Ansteorra Kingdom Chronicler - Contacts
Kingdom
Chronicler
HL Lillias MacGuffin
chronicler@ansteorra.org
Central
Regional
Chronicler
HL Beatrix Funteyn
central@chronicler.ansteorra.org
Northern
Regional
Chronicler
Lord Donnan O Neill
northern@chronicler.ansteorra.org
Southern
Regional
Chronicler
HE Keyna Morgan Oulton
southern@chronicler.ansteorra.org
Directory
Deputy
HE Sarah Fynn
directory@chronicler.ansteorra.org 
Kingdom
Historian
HL Goldweard of St. Golias
historian@chronicler.ansteorra.org